Foodies

I’m a sucker when it comes to foods. I love foods and so are you guys right? My fasting went so well except when I’m on my period so I’m not able to fasting during my a week period 😂. So we went to foods bazaars at Army Training Camp located in Lok Kawi yesterday so these what we bought for sungkai. 


Yes, during this month of Ramadhan Kareem a lot of foods bizarre here and there were open for those family or workers whose not able or not have much time to cook at home to buy their chosen menus for sungkai in the day. But bear in mind because a lots of choices and yet some quite pricey and you guys need to spend your money wisely. And do not waste. Buy what you think enough for you all and not because of your hungers then you think you need more foods but in the end, you end up cannot finish them all and yes you’re wasting foods. Avoid that. There are unfortunate people who need the food but you are wasting it? Not gooddd 😅.

If you’re a worker or a customer who barely have time to cook at home, I advise to buy different kinds of food to try everyday. Don’t just buy the same kind of food you bought yesterday. Try something new. You’ll not be bored 😊.

Well that’s all because I’m out of ideas wha to talk about. Till next time buddies 😘

Leave a comment